Contact

Board Members

Name Position Email
Katherine Niederhelman President president@chsoompah.org
Cindy Cicalese Vice President, Choral vp_choral@chsoompah.org
Kim Piasecki Vice President, Instrumental vp_instrumental@chsoompah.org
Michelle Rasmussen Treasurer treasurer@chsoompah.org
Lisa Cameron Secretary, Choral secretary_choral@chsoompah.org
Norine James Secretary, Instrumental secretary_instrumental@chsoompah.org
Chris McDermott At Large Member at_large@chsoompah.org
Amy Kurtz Choral Music Director Amy_V_Kurtz@mcpsmd.org
Charles A. Orifici Instrumental Music Director Charles_A_Orifici@mcpsmd.org

Additional Volunteers

Name Position Email
Katherine Niederhelman Marching Band Chair marching_band@chsoompah.org
Christie Worthman Yankee Candle Chair yankee_candle@chsoompah.org
Melissa Ramos Cabaret Co-Chairs cabaret@chsoompah.org
Kim Piasecki White House Ornaments Chair whitehouse@chsoompah.org
Katherine Niederhelman Citrus Co-Chairs citrus@chsoompah.org
 Chris McDermott Spirit Wear Chair spirit_wear@chsoompah.org
Anisha Goyal Papa John’s Chair papa_johns@chsoompah.org
Cindy Cicalese Webmaster webmaster@chsoompah.org